Control panel upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Divio Status Page
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 16, 2018 - 08:01 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 16, 2018 - 07:54 UTC
Update
We require an additional 30 minutes to flush out the last details. Updates will follow.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 16, 2018 - 07:29 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 16, 2018 - 05:30 UTC
Scheduled
On Tuesday 16th October 2018 at 07.30 AM CEST / 01:30 AM EDT planned maintenance will take place on the Divio Cloud Control Panel and our divio.com website.

Operations are expected to take two hours. Customer websites will not be affected by this maintenance but the control panel will only be intermittently available.
Posted 3 months ago. Oct 12, 2018 - 12:40 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Divio Control Panel (control.divio.com) and Divio Website.